Accountability

Perhaps one of the most disturbing elements of the scenario:

In every version of my current situation, the torment I feel has been self-inflicted.

Indirectly: I came up with the idea to make me suffer as part of the plan. Someone liked my idea and is in fact doing exactly that.

Directly: I came up with the idea to make me suffer as part of the plan. Nobody liked my idea and I have falsely seen patterns indicating the plan was in motion.

No matter what, it is my own doing…

Sucks!

Leave a Reply

